Latest Sports Scores

Scoreboard

  • MLB
  • 7/22 4:05 PM EDT
    StL
    ChC
  • 7/22 4:05 PM EDT
    SD
    SF
  • 7/22 7:10 PM EDT
    Tex
    TB
  • 7/22 7:05 PM EDT
    Hou
    Bal
  • 7/22 7:05 PM EDT
    Mil
    Phi
  • 7/22 7:10 PM EDT
    Tor
    Cle
  • 7/22 7:10 PM EDT
    Det
    Min
  • 7/22 7:10 PM EDT
    Mia
    Cin
  • 7/22 7:10 PM EDT
    Oak
    NYM
  • 7/22 7:15 PM EDT
    CWS
    KC
  • 7/22 8:10 PM EDT
    Pit
    Col
  • 7/22 8:10 PM EDT
    Was
    Ari
  • 7/22 9:07 PM EDT
    Bos
    LAA
  • 7/22 9:10 PM EDT
    NYY
    Sea
  • 7/22 9:10 PM EDT
    Atl
    LAD

2 Point Lead: It's more than a game

2 Point Lead: More Than a Game


In the latest installment of 'Let me be Yannis with you', 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas breaks down why sports means so much to people.

Isn't it the worst when someone says that sports don't matter? There's too many reasons to love them -- and we can rattle off a bunch right now.

ARCHIVE
Monday, April 6 - Fortune teller
Tuesday, April 7 - 'One Scandalous Moment'
Wednesday, April 8 - The Stockton Army
Thursday, April 9 - An open apology to Cubs fans
Friday, April 10 - Comedians settle an argument ... about A-Rod
Monday, April 13 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, April 14 - 'Zo in the house
Wednesday, April 15 - Knicks Powerball
Thursday, April 16 - Imagining NFL logos for LA and London teams
Friday, April 17 - Best MLB giveaways
Monday, April 20 - Anthony Rizzo in the house
Tuesday, April 21 - Best brother (with a much less talented brother) combos in sports
Wednesday, April 22 - What were they thinking?
Thursday, April 23 - Interview with a streaker
Friday, April 24 - MLB food tour
Monday, April 27 - Filipinos for Mayweather
Tuesday, April 28 - Introducing 'Goth Kid'
Wednesday, April 29 - Comedians settle an argument ... Pacquiao or Mayweather?
Thursday, April 30 - 'Journey to the Draft' star's unexpected shortcoming
Friday, May 1 - 'Maurica' makes her gold digger NFL Draft picks
Monday, May 4 - Fictional Football Draft
Tuesday, May 5 - 'Mr. Irrelevant'
Wednesday, May 6 - Gronk responds to tweets
Thursday, May 7 - Mr. Throwback
Friday, May 8 - The biggest letdowns in sports
Monday, May 11 - 'The Shrinx'
Tuesday, May 12 - 1-800-BACKUP
Wednesday, May 13 - Would you watch a Mayweather-Pacquiao rematch?
Thursday, May 14 - Derrick Rose's handler
Friday, May 15 - Trading punches with Ronda Rousey
Monday, May 18 - 'Hack-A-Shaq' strategy
Tuesday, May 19 - Comedians settle an argument ... Jordan, the best?
Wednesday, May 20 - The new PAT rules
Thursday, May 21 - Chris Weidman and Anthony Johnson in the house
Friday, May 22 - Worst Hall of Famers
Monday, May 25 - The Stockton Army
Tuesday, May 26 - What if ... Drew Bledsoe never got hurt?
Wednesday, May 27 - Would you date Tiger Woods?
Thursday, May 28 - Danceketball
Friday, May 29 - Jim Breuer in the house
Monday, June 1 - Goth Kid at The Color Run

Follow us on Twitter: @AOLSports. Follow 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas on Twitter: @yannispappas.


2 Point Lead: Daily Satirical Sports Content Like No Other
Read Full Story

Sign up for Breaking News by AOL to get the latest breaking news alerts and updates delivered straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.