2 Point Lead: 'Journey to the Draft' star can't drive a car

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
2 Point Lead: Be Sure to Check Out 'Journey to the Draft'

Have you seen "Journey to the Draft" yet? If not, you should.

JTTD is an organic, unscripted, docu-series that follows three college football players, all with promising professional careers. These young men attended different schools across the country and play a variety of positions on the field, but at the end of the day they share one goal: to play in the NFL.

We chronicled the ups and downs of Leonard Williams, Kevin White and Marcus Peters -- all who are making their way towards their dreams of playing professional football, but first, they have to make it through the draft.

Funny caveat about the doc: These guys can do it all on the field -- except Williams can't operate a vehicle.

WATCH EVERY EPISODE:
EPISODE 1: Trouble with the 40
EPISODE 2: Last days in the desert
EPISODE 3: Welcome to Indianapolis
EPISODE 4: The Combine
EPISODE 5: Life after 4.35
EPISODE 6: Wanted men
EPISODE 7: Homecoming
EPISODE 8: Back to business
EPISODE 9: Calm before the storm


MORE 2 POINT LEAD:

ARCHIVE
Monday, April 6 - Fortune teller
Tuesday, April 7 - 'One Scandalous Moment'
Wednesday, April 8 - The Stockton Army
Thursday, April 9 - An open apology to Cubs fans
Friday, April 10 - Comedians settle an argument ... about A-Rod
Monday, April 13 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, April 14 - 'Zo in the house
Wednesday, April 15 - Knicks Powerball
Thursday, April 16 - Imagining NFL logos for LA and London teams
Friday, April 17 - Best MLB giveaways
Monday, April 20 - Anthony Rizzo in the house
Tuesday, April 21 - Best brother (with a much less talented brother) combos in sports
Wednesday, April 22 - What were they thinking?
Thursday, April 23 - Interview with a streaker
Friday, April 24 - MLB food tour
Monday, April 27 - Filipinos for Mayweather
Tuesday, April 28 - Introducing 'Goth Kid'
Wednesday, April 29 - Comedians settle and argument ... Pacquiao or Mayweather?


Follow us on Twitter: @AOLSports. Follow 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas on Twitter: @yannispappas.
Read Full Story

People are Reading