Latest Sports Scores

Scoreboard

  • ALL
  • NBA
  • MLB
  • NHL
  • NBA
  • 4/29 12:00 AM EDT
    IND0
    CLE0
  • 4/29 12:00 AM EDT
    MIL0
    TOR0
  • 4/29 12:00 AM EDT
    MEM0
    SA0
  • 4/29 12:00 AM EDT
    OKC0
    HOU0
  • MLB
  • Final
    Bal4
    NYY12
  • Final
    NYM5
    Was3
  • Final
    TB1
    Tor4
  • Final
    CWS6
    Det4
  • 4/29 2:15 PM EDT
    Cin0
    StL0
  • Live
    ChC3
    Bos4
  • Live
    Sea3
    Cle4
  • 4/29 7:10 PM EDT
    Atl
    Mil
  • 4/29 7:10 PM EDT
    Oak
    Hou
  • 4/29 7:10 PM EDT
    Pit
    Mia
  • 4/29 7:15 PM EDT
    Min0
    KC0
  • 4/29 7:15 PM EDT
    LAA
    Tex
  • 4/29 8:10 PM EDT
    Col
    Ari
  • 4/29 9:05 PM EDT
    SD
    SF
  • 4/29 9:10 PM EDT
    Phi
    LAD
  • NHL
  • Live
    NYR5
    OTT4
  • 4/29 8:00 PM EDT
    PIT0
    WSH0

2 Point Lead: Worst Hall of Famers

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon
2 Point Lead: Worst Hall of Famers

In this edition of 2 Point Lead's Friday 5, we take a look at the worst Hall of Famers of all-time. It was difficult to narrow down the list, but we came away with five very average players who are celebrated way more than they should be, statistically speaking.

MORE 2 POINT LEAD:

ARCHIVE
Monday, April 6 - Fortune teller
Tuesday, April 7 - 'One Scandalous Moment'
Wednesday, April 8 - The Stockton Army
Thursday, April 9 - An open apology to Cubs fans
Friday, April 10 - Comedians settle an argument ... about A-Rod
Monday, April 13 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, April 14 - 'Zo in the house
Wednesday, April 15 - Knicks Powerball
Thursday, April 16 - Imagining NFL logos for LA and London teams
Friday, April 17 - Best MLB giveaways
Monday, April 20 - Anthony Rizzo in the house
Tuesday, April 21 - Best brother (with a much less talented brother) combos in sports
Wednesday, April 22 - What were they thinking?
Thursday, April 23 - Interview with a streaker
Friday, April 24 - MLB food tour
Monday, April 27 - Filipinos for Mayweather
Tuesday, April 28 - Introducing 'Goth Kid'
Wednesday, April 29 - Comedians settle an argument ... Pacquiao or Mayweather?
Thursday, April 30 - 'Journey to the Draft' star's unexpected shortcoming
Friday, May 1 - 'Maurica' makes her gold digger NFL Draft picks
Monday, May 4 - Fictional Football Draft
Tuesday, May 5 - 'Mr. Irrelevant'
Wednesday, May 6 - Gronk responds to tweets
Thursday, May 7 - Mr. Throwback
Friday, May 8 - The biggest letdowns in sports
Monday, May 11 - 'The Shrinx'
Tuesday, May 12 - 1-800-BACKUP
Wednesday, May 13 - Would you watch a Mayweather-Pacquiao rematch?
Thursday, May 14 - Derrick Rose's handler
Friday, May 15 - Trading punches with Ronda Rousey
Monday, May 18 - 'Hack-A-Shaq' strategy
Tuesday, May 19 - Comedians settle an argument ... Jordan, the best?
Wednesday, May 20 - The new PAT rules
Thursday, May 21 - Chris Weidman and Anthony Johnson in the house

Follow us on Twitter: @AOLSports. Follow 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas on Twitter: @yannispappas.
Read Full Story

Sign up for Breaking News by AOL to get the latest breaking news alerts and updates delivered straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners

20 Folks Recall Shocking Interview Moments That Made Them NOT Want the Job 20 Folks Recall Shocking Interview Moments That Made Them NOT Want the Job
Rescuer Sees Bumps All Over This Dog's Skin - Then X-Rays Reveal The Tragic Story Rescuer Sees Bumps All Over This Dog's Skin - Then X-Rays Reveal The Tragic Story
Man Suspects His Wife Is Cheating On Him - Then His Daughter Reveals What's Really Going Man Suspects His Wife Is Cheating On Him - Then His Daughter Reveals What's Really Going