Latest Sports Scores

Scoreboard

  • ALL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAAB
  • NBA
  • Final
    CHA109
    ORL102
  • Final
    IND100
    BOS109
  • Final
    ATL100
    WAS104
  • Final
    DET95
    CHI117
  • Final
    PHI97
    OKC122
  • Final
    CLE113
    DEN126
  • Live
    NY55
    UTA51
  • Live
    MIL75
    SAC60
  • NHL
  • Final
    TOR5
    CBJ2
  • Final
    NYI3
    NYR2
  • Live
    EDM2
    ANA4
  • CBK
  • 3/22 12:00 AM EDT
    UCF0
    ILL0
  • Final
    ILL58
    UCF68
  • Final
    CS-BK80
    TX-AR76

2 Point Lead: Is Jordan the best ever?

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon
Comedians Settle an Argument ... About the Best Player in NBA History


2 Point Lead's 'Comedians Settle An Argument' segment is back. This time, we ask: Is Michael Jordan the greatest basketball player in history?

Comedians Kevin Brennan and Keith Alberstadt disagree, so they decide to use some humor to try to convince the other of their position.

MORE 2 POINT LEAD:

ARCHIVE
Monday, April 6 - Fortune teller
Tuesday, April 7 - 'One Scandalous Moment'
Wednesday, April 8 - The Stockton Army
Thursday, April 9 - An open apology to Cubs fans
Friday, April 10 - Comedians settle an argument ... about A-Rod
Monday, April 13 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, April 14 - 'Zo in the house
Wednesday, April 15 - Knicks Powerball
Thursday, April 16 - Imagining NFL logos for LA and London teams
Friday, April 17 - Best MLB giveaways
Monday, April 20 - Anthony Rizzo in the house
Tuesday, April 21 - Best brother (with a much less talented brother) combos in sports
Wednesday, April 22 - What were they thinking?
Thursday, April 23 - Interview with a streaker
Friday, April 24 - MLB food tour
Monday, April 27 - Filipinos for Mayweather
Tuesday, April 28 - Introducing 'Goth Kid'
Wednesday, April 29 - Comedians settle an argument ... Pacquiao or Mayweather?
Thursday, April 30 - 'Journey to the Draft' star's unexpected shortcoming
Friday, May 1 - 'Maurica' makes her gold digger NFL Draft picks
Monday, May 4 - Fictional Football Draft
Tuesday, May 5 - 'Mr. Irrelevant'
Wednesday, May 6 - Gronk responds to tweets
Thursday, May 7 - Mr. Throwback
Friday, May 8 - The biggest letdowns in sports
Monday, May 11 - 'The Shrinx'
Tuesday, May 12 - 1-800-BACKUP
Wednesday, May 13 - Would you watch a Mayweather-Pacquiao rematch?
Thursday, May 14 - Derrick Rose's handler
Friday, May 15 - Trading punches with Ronda Rousey
Monday, May 18 - 'Hack-A-Shaq' strategy


Follow us on Twitter: @AOLSports. Follow 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas on Twitter: @yannispappas.
Read Full Story

Sign up for Breaking News by AOL to get the latest breaking news alerts and updates delivered straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners