Latest Sports Scores

Scoreboard

  • ALL
  • MLB
  • MLB
  • 6/25 1:10 PM EDT
    Min
    Cle
  • 6/25 1:10 PM EDT
    ChC
    Mia
  • 6/25 1:10 PM EDT
    Bal
    TB
  • 6/25 1:35 PM EDT
    LAA
    Bos
  • 6/25 1:35 PM EDT
    Mil
    Atl
  • 6/25 1:35 PM EDT
    Cin
    Was
  • 6/25 2:05 PM EDT
    Tex
    NYY
  • 6/25 2:10 PM EDT
    Oak
    CWS
  • 6/25 2:15 PM EDT
    Tor
    KC
  • 6/25 8:08 PM EDT
    Pit
    StL
  • 6/25 4:05 PM EDT
    NYM
    SF
  • 6/25 4:10 PM EDT
    Hou
    Sea
  • 6/25 4:10 PM EDT
    Col
    LAD
  • 6/25 4:10 PM EDT
    Phi
    Ari
  • 6/25 4:40 PM EDT
    Det
    SD

2 Point Lead: Mr. Irrelevant

Mr. Irrelevant


Everybody remembers the first pick in the NFL Draft, but nobody remembers the last.

Tevita Ofahengaue, who was the last selection in the 2001 draft, joins 2 Point Lead to discuss the distinction of being 'Mr. Irrelevant' and the pressure that comes along with it.

MORE 2 POINT LEAD:

Monday, April 6 - Fortune teller
Tuesday, April 7 - 'One Scandalous Moment'
Wednesday, April 8 - The Stockton Army
Thursday, April 9 - An open apology to Cubs fans
Friday, April 10 - Comedians settle an argument ... about A-Rod
Monday, April 13 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, April 14 - 'Zo in the house
Wednesday, April 15 - Knicks Powerball
Thursday, April 16 - Imagining NFL logos for LA and London teams
Friday, April 17 - Best MLB giveaways
Monday, April 20 - Anthony Rizzo in the house
Tuesday, April 21 - Best brother (with a much less talented brother) combos in sports
Wednesday, April 22 - What were they thinking?
Thursday, April 23 - Interview with a streaker
Friday, April 24 - MLB food tour
Monday, April 27 - Filipinos for Mayweather
Tuesday, April 28 - Introducing 'Goth Kid'
Wednesday, April 29 - Comedians settle and argument ... Pacquiao or Mayweather?
Thursday, April 30 - 'Journey to the Draft' star's unexpected shortcoming
Friday, May 1 - 'Maurica' makes her gold digger NFL Draft picks
Monday, May 4 - Fictional Football Draft

Follow us on Twitter: @AOLSports. Follow 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas on Twitter: @yannispappas.
Read Full Story

Sign up for Breaking News by AOL to get the latest breaking news alerts and updates delivered straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.