Latest Sports Scores

Scoreboard

  • ALL
  • NBA
  • MLB
  • NHL
  • NBA
  • 4/30 1:00 PM EDT
    WAS0
    BOS0
  • 4/30 12:00 AM EDT
    ATL0
    WAS0
  • 4/30 12:00 AM EDT
    POR0
    GS0
  • 4/30 3:30 PM EDT
    UTA0
    LAC0
  • MLB
  • 4/30 1:05 PM EDT
    Bal
    NYY
  • 4/30 1:07 PM EDT
    TB
    Tor
  • 4/30 1:10 PM EDT
    Sea
    Cle
  • 4/30 1:10 PM EDT
    CWS
    Det
  • 4/30 1:10 PM EDT
    Pit
    Mia
  • 4/30 1:35 PM EDT
    NYM
    Was
  • 4/30 2:10 PM EDT
    Atl
    Mil
  • 4/30 2:10 PM EDT
    Oak
    Hou
  • 4/30 2:15 PM EDT
    Min
    KC
  • 4/30 2:15 PM EDT
    Cin
    StL
  • 4/30 3:05 PM EDT
    LAA
    Tex
  • 4/30 4:05 PM EDT
    SD
    SF
  • 4/30 4:10 PM EDT
    Phi
    LAD
  • 4/30 4:10 PM EDT
    Col
    Ari
  • 4/30 8:08 PM EDT
    ChC
    Bos
  • NHL
  • 4/30 3:00 PM EDT
    STL0
    NSH0
  • 4/30 7:00 PM EDT
    ANA0
    EDM0

2 Point Lead: Fictional Football Draft

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon
Fictional Football Draft


With the first pick in the Fictional Football Draft, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers have a lot of top prospects to choose from.

Do they go with Sean Astin as Rudy Ruettiger, the Little Engine That Could from Notre Dame? Do they select Cuba Gooding Jr. as the outspoken wide receiver Rod Tidwell? Or perhaps they'd increase their special teams and speed by drafting Tom Hanks as Forrest Gump out of Alabama.

Those three stars might be the best bets, given question marks surrounding the passing accuracy of Keanu Reeves as Shane Falco.

Teams are on the clock!

MORE 2 POINT LEAD:

Monday, April 6 - Fortune teller
Tuesday, April 7 - 'One Scandalous Moment'
Wednesday, April 8 - The Stockton Army
Thursday, April 9 - An open apology to Cubs fans
Friday, April 10 - Comedians settle an argument ... about A-Rod
Monday, April 13 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, April 14 - 'Zo in the house
Wednesday, April 15 - Knicks Powerball
Thursday, April 16 - Imagining NFL logos for LA and London teams
Friday, April 17 - Best MLB giveaways
Monday, April 20 - Anthony Rizzo in the house
Tuesday, April 21 - Best brother (with a much less talented brother) combos in sports
Wednesday, April 22 - What were they thinking?
Thursday, April 23 - Interview with a streaker
Friday, April 24 - MLB food tour
Monday, April 27 - Filipinos for Mayweather
Tuesday, April 28 - Introducing 'Goth Kid'
Wednesday, April 29 - Comedians settle and argument ... Pacquiao or Mayweather?
Thursday, April 30 - 'Journey to the Draft' star's unexpected shortcoming
Friday, May 1 - 'Maurica' makes her gold digger NFL Draft picks

Follow us on Twitter: @AOLSports. Follow 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas on Twitter: @yannispappas.
Read Full Story

Sign up for Breaking News by AOL to get the latest breaking news alerts and updates delivered straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners

Man Suspects His Wife Is Cheating On Him - Then His Daughter Reveals What's Really Going Man Suspects His Wife Is Cheating On Him - Then His Daughter Reveals What's Really Going
Nature Gets Revenge On Safari Hunter Who Killed Elephants And Lions For Sport Nature Gets Revenge On Safari Hunter Who Killed Elephants And Lions For Sport
20 Folks Recall Shocking Interview Moments That Made Them NOT Want the Job 20 Folks Recall Shocking Interview Moments That Made Them NOT Want the Job