2 Point Lead: Mr. Panos yells at NBA free agents

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
2 Point Lead: Mr. Panos Yells at NBA Free Agents


We'd like to introduce you to Mr. Panos, a self-proclaimed genius and expert on all things Greek. This cigarette-smoking phenomenon has quite the plan to bail out Greece from the financial crisis -- and it involves the NBA free agents.

Listen up, LaMarcus Aldridge, Marc Gasol, Kawhi Leonard, Kevin Love, Jimmy Butler, DeAndre Jordan and other hoopsters who cashed in big-time!

MORE 2 POINT LEAD: Sports pick-up lines

2 Point Lead: Sports Pick-Up Lines


EVEN MORE: Comedians settle a sports argument

2 Point Lead: Comedians Settle an Argument ... All-Star Game Voting


ARCHIVE
Monday, April 6 - Fortune teller
Tuesday, April 7 - 'One Scandalous Moment'
Wednesday, April 8 - The Stockton Army
Thursday, April 9 - An open apology to Cubs fans
Friday, April 10 - Comedians settle an argument ... about A-Rod
Monday, April 13 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, April 14 - 'Zo in the house
Wednesday, April 15 - Knicks Powerball
Thursday, April 16 - Imagining NFL logos for LA and London teams
Friday, April 17 - Best MLB giveaways
Monday, April 20 - Anthony Rizzo in the house
Tuesday, April 21 - Best brother (with a much less talented brother) combos in sports
Wednesday, April 22 - What were they thinking?
Thursday, April 23 - Interview with a streaker
Friday, April 24 - MLB food tour
Monday, April 27 - Filipinos for Mayweather
Tuesday, April 28 - Introducing 'Goth Kid'
Wednesday, April 29 - Comedians settle an argument ... Pacquiao or Mayweather?
Thursday, April 30 - 'Journey to the Draft' star's unexpected shortcoming
Friday, May 1 - 'Maurica' makes her gold digger NFL Draft picks
Monday, May 4 - Fictional Football Draft
Tuesday, May 5 - 'Mr. Irrelevant'
Wednesday, May 6 - Gronk responds to tweets
Thursday, May 7 - Mr. Throwback
Friday, May 8 - The biggest letdowns in sports
Monday, May 11 - 'The Shrinx'
Tuesday, May 12 - 1-800-BACKUP
Wednesday, May 13 - Would you watch a Mayweather-Pacquiao rematch?
Thursday, May 14 - Derrick Rose's handler
Friday, May 15 - Trading punches with Ronda Rousey
Monday, May 18 - 'Hack-A-Shaq' strategy
Tuesday, May 19 - Comedians settle an argument ... Jordan, the best?
Wednesday, May 20 - The new PAT rules
Thursday, May 21 - Chris Weidman and Anthony Johnson in the house
Friday, May 22 - Worst Hall of Famers
Monday, May 25 - The Stockton Army
Tuesday, May 26 - What if ... Drew Bledsoe never got hurt?
Wednesday, May 27 - Would you date Tiger Woods?
Thursday, May 28 - Danceketball
Friday, May 29 - Jim Breuer in the house
Monday, June 1 - Goth Kid at The Color Run
Tuesday, June 2 - More than a game
Wednesday, June 3 - The Break-Up
Thursday, June 4 - Riley Curry strikes again
Friday, June 5 - Chatting with Miguel Cotto
Monday, June 8 - The Real Housewives During the NBA Playoffs
Tuesday, June 9 - Comedians settle an argument ... about the most annoying fans
Wednesday, June 10 - Sports with a laugh track
Thursday, June 11 - Epic days in sports history ... June 11
Friday, June 12 - Best Raptors of all-time
Monday, June 15 - Raising a glass to Babe Ruth
Tuesday, June 16 - Biggest goons in hockey history
Wednesday, June 17 - Story behind that shortstop 'boy band' photo
Thursday, June 18 - Biggest blowouts
Friday, June 19 - Fathers and sons
Monday, June 22 - 'NBA Busts' sitcom
Tuesday, June 23 - Fictional Basketball Draft
Wednesday, June 24 - Greeny's rules for sports fans
Thursday, June 25 - 'Maurica' makes her NBA Draft picks
Friday, June 26 - Chat with Hall of Famer Michael Strahan
Monday, June 29 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, June 30 - Gronk responds to tweets
Wednesday, July 1 - 'Free Tom Brady!'
Thursday, July 2 - Dance class teaches basketball skills
Friday, July 3 - Worst Hall of Famers
Monday, July 6 - Comedians settle an argument ... MLB All-Star Game voting
Tuesday, July 7 - Would you date Tiger Woods?
Wednesday, July 8 - Jordan in the '88 dunk contest
Thursday, July 9 - 'Game of Sox'
Friday, July 10 - Players who get around
Monday, July 13 - Sports pick-up lines
Tuesday, July 14 - Questionable 'All Stars'

Follow us on Twitter: @AOLSports. Follow 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas on Twitter: @yannispappas.
Read Full Story

People are Reading