How to watch Caitlin Clark: Time, TV for Indiana Fever vs Washington Mystics on 6/19/24

The Indiana Fever (5-10) and Washington Mystics (2-12) both seek their third victory in a row in a game at Gainbridge Fieldhouse. Indiana and Washington have each beaten Atlanta and Chicago in the past week.

Caitlin Clark leads the Fever in scoring (16.1 points per game), assists (6.2), steals (1.3) and turnovers (5.5). Kelsey Mitchell adds 15.5 points, Aliyah Boston 12.3 points and 7.9 rebounds, and NaLyssa Smith 11.2 points and 6.9 rebounds.

The Fever's magic number in the regular season is 84: When they hold the opponent to 84 or fewer points, they win. When the opponent reaches 85, Indiana loses.

Ariel Atkins leads the Mystics (14.6 points), while Aaliyah Edwards adds 9.1 points and 6.4 rebounds, and Karlie Samuelson (yes, she's the sister of Fever player Katie Lou Samuelson) adds 8.8 points. Julie Vanloo averages 8.1 points and 5.4 assists.

The Fever beat the host Mystics 85-83 on June 7 as Clark matched her season high with 30 points, including 7-of-13 3-point shooting. Stefanie Dolson led Washington with a season-high 19 points, including 5-of-6 3s.

Consecutive wins: Clark is getting more comfortable, and Fever benefit

Sign up: Subscribe to our Caitlin Clark Fever newsletter

Fever vs. Mystics injury report

The Fever's Temi Fagbenle (foot) hasn't played in a few weeks. Washington's Brittney Sykes (foot) and Shakira Austin (hip) have missed time recently.

Indiana Fever vs Washington Mystics start time, date

7 p.m. ET Sunday, June 19, 2024, at Gainbridge Fieldhouse in Indianapolis.

How to watch Caitlin Clark, Indiana Fever vs Washington Mystics

TV: NBA TV

Streaming:Fubo (FREE)

Indiana Fever betting odds vs. Mystics

via BetMGM

Favorite: Fever by 4.5 points

Over/under: 166.5 total points

Moneyline: Fever -190, Mystics +155

Caitlin Clark stats with the Indiana Fever

Averages through June 16 (15 games): 16.1 points, 6.2 assists, 5.1 rebounds, 32.8% 3-pointers

Get Caitlin Clark and Indiana Fever jerseys, gear

Indiana Fever and Caitlin Clark jerseys, shirts, sweatshirts and hats from Fanatics can be found here.

Tickets to see Caitlin Clark, Indiana Fever

Tickets for Fever games are available here.

2024 Fever schedule

This is the Indiana Fever 2024 schedule, with TV info; all times are ET; ^-preseason.

Date, day

place, opponent

Time, TV/results

May 3, Fri.

at Dallas^

L, 79-76

May 9, Thurs.

vs. Atlanta^

W, 83-80

May 14, Tues.

at Connecticut

L, 92-71

May 16, Thurs.

vs. New York

L, 102-66

May 18, Sat.

at New York

L, 91-80

May 20, Mon.

vs. Connecticut

L, 88-84

May 22, Wed.

at Seattle

L, 85-83

May 24, Fri.

at Los Angeles

W, 78-73

May 25, Sat.

at Las Vegas

L, 99-80

May 28, Tues.

vs. Los Angeles

L, 88-82

May 30, Thurs.

vs. Seattle

L, 103-88

June 1, Sat.

vs. Chicago*

W, 71-70

June 2, Sun.

at New York*

L, 104-68

June 7, Fri.

at Washington*

W, 85-83

June 10, Mon.

at Connecticut*

L, 89-72

June 13, Thurs.

vs. Atlanta*

W, 91-84

June 16, Sun.

vs. Chicago

W, 91-83

June 19, Wed.

vs. Washington

7 p.m., NBA TV

June 21, Fri.

at Atlanta

7:30 p.m., Ion

June 23, Sun.

at Chicago

6 p.m., NBA TV, WALV

June 27, Thurs.

at Seattle

10 p.m., Prime, WALV

June 30, Sun.

at Phoenix

3 p.m., ESPN

July 2, Tues.

at Las Vegas

10 p.m., ESPN

July 6, Sat.

vs. New York

1 p.m., CBS

July 10, Wed.

vs. Washington

Noon, NBA TV, WTHR

July 12, Fri.

vs. Phoenix

7:30 p.m., Ion

July 14, Sun.

at Minnesota

7 p.m., ESPN

July 17, Wed.

at Dallas

8 p.m., ESPN

Aug. 16, Fri.

vs. Phoenix

7:30 p.m., Ion

Aug. 18, Sun.

vs. Seattle

4 p.m., ABC

Aug. 24, Sat.

at Minnesota

8 p.m., NBA TV

Aug. 26, Mon.

at Atlanta

7:30 p.m., NBA TV, WTHR

Aug. 28, Wed.

vs. Connecticut

7 p.m., NBA TV

Aug. 30, Fri.

at Chicago

7:30 p.m., Ion

Sept. 1, Sun.

at Dallas

4 p.m., NBA TV

Sept. 4, Wed.

vs. Los Angeles

7 p.m., CBS SN, WALV

Sept. 6, Fri.

vs. Minnesota

7:30 p.m., Ion

Sept. 8, Sun.

vs. Atlanta

4 p.m., WTHR

Sept. 11, Wed.

vs. Las Vegas

7 p.m., NBA TV

Sept. 13, Fri.

vs. Las Vegas

7:30 p.m., Ion

Sept. 15, Sun.

vs. Dallas

3 p.m., WALV

Sept. 19, Thurs.

at Washington

7 p.m., Prime, WTHR

We occasionally recommend interesting products and services. If you make a purchase by clicking one of the links, we may earn an affiliate fee. USA TODAY Network newsrooms operate independently, and this doesn’t influence our coverage.

This article originally appeared on Indianapolis Star: How to watch WNBA's Indiana Fever, Caitlin Clark vs Washington Mystics

Advertisement