Visit the Atlantic Provinces of Canada

Learn about the distinct characteristics of Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island, The Atlantic Provinces of Canada.

Save videos for later by signing up or logging in

With "My Queue" you can quickly save videos to watch later.

To add an item to your queue just click the sign next to the video.

Once you've added a video visit "My Queue" to start watching!