Skip the Recycle Bin

The recycle bin in Windows is a handy way to keep deleted files just in case they ever need to be brought back. That's why it's called the "recycle bin" as opposed to, say, the File Disintegrator. However, you may wish to bypass the recycle bin when deleting a file or, if you're really brave, turn off delete confirmation too.

Save videos for later by signing up or logging in

With "My Queue" you can quickly save videos to watch later.

To add an item to your queue just click the sign next to the video.

Once you've added a video visit "My Queue" to start watching!