Peterson, Manning, RGIII Win NFL Awards

Adrian Peterson was named the league's MVP at the NFL Honors award show. Robert Griffin III won the Offensive Rookie of the Year and Peyton Manning took home the Comeback Player of the Year.

Save videos for later by signing up or logging in

With "My Queue" you can quickly save videos to watch later.

To add an item to your queue just click the sign next to the video.

Once you've added a video visit "My Queue" to start watching!