Meb Keflezighi and Rita Jeptoo Win the Boston Marathon

At the 118th Boston Marathon, Meb Keflezighi became the first American male to win since 1983. Rita Jeptoo of Kenya defended her 2013 title by winning the women's race. Photo: Getty.

Save videos for later by signing up or logging in

With "My Queue" you can quickly save videos to watch later.

To add an item to your queue just click the sign next to the video.

Once you've added a video visit "My Queue" to start watching!