Kid Cudi Reveals Cover Art &Tracklist For New Album

Kid Cudi has shared the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album "Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon". Initially scheduled to be an EP before Cudi changed it into a full-fledged project, "Satellite Flight" will be 10 songs long and include a lone guest appearance from R&B singer Raphael Saadiq. As Cudi notes, this tracklist is for the digital release of Satellite Flight . He states the physical release will include more songs.

Save videos for later by signing up or logging in

With "My Queue" you can quickly save videos to watch later.

To add an item to your queue just click the sign next to the video.

Once you've added a video visit "My Queue" to start watching!