Change the Computer Name. You may wish to do this if a User has the same name as the computer name, this is not allowed, so one has to be changed.
With "My Queue" you can quickly save videos to watch later.
To add an item to your queue just click the sign next to the video.
Once you've added a video visit "My Queue" to start watching!