Barack Obama and Joe Biden Sworn in For Second Term

It’s official. President Barrack Obama is ours again for another four years. He was sworn in during a private ceremony in the Blue Room of the White House by Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr.

Save videos for later by signing up or logging in

With "My Queue" you can quickly save videos to watch later.

To add an item to your queue just click the sign next to the video.

Once you've added a video visit "My Queue" to start watching!