A full list of House Republicans who voted 'No' on American Health Care Act to repeal and replace Obamacare

In a major moment for the Trump administration, the U.S. House of Representatives passed legislation that would repeal and replace Obamacare by a 217-213 margin on Thursday.

In addition to all Democratic representatives, these are the 20 Republicans who voted no on the GOP's American Health Care Act:

AZ-5, Andy Biggs

CO-6, Mike Coffman

FL-27, Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

KY-4, Thomas Massie

NC-3, Walter B. Jones

NJ-2, Frank A. LoBiondo

NJ-4, Christopher H. Smith

NJ-7, Leonard Lance

NY-11, Dan Donovan

NY-24, John Katko

OH-10, Michael R. Turner

OH-14, David Joyce

PA-6, Ryan A. Costello

PA-7, Patrick Meehan

PA-8, Brian Fitzpatrick

PA-15, Charlie Dent

TX-23, Will Hurd

VA-10, Barbara Comstock

WA-3, Jaime Herrera Beutler

WA-8, Dave Reichert

RELATED: A look at the contentious American Health Care Act