Intcomex, Inc. Reports Second Quarter Ended June 30, 2013 Results

Intcomex, Inc. Reports Second Quarter Ended June 30, 2013 Results

MIAMI--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Intcomex, Inc. (the "Company") today issued notification of its earnings conference call to review the Company's results of operations for the three and six months ended June 30, 2013. The conference call will be held on Tuesday, August 20, 2013, at 11:00 am ET (Eastern Time) and will be conducted by Michael Shalom, Chief Executive Officer & President and Juan Carlos Riojas, Chief Financial Officer.

Title: Intcomex, Inc. Results of Operations as of June 30, 2013

Conference ID: 33595355

Conference Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Start Time: 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT / 9:00 am MT / 8:00 am PT

Dial-in, Toll: (631) 291-4539

Dial-in, Toll free: (877) 322-9846

 

Replay Dates & Times: A replay of the conference call will be available from 2:00 pm ET

on August 20, 2013 through 11:59 pm ET on August 31, 2013.

Replay, Toll: (404) 537-3406

Replay, Toll: (855) 859-2056

Replay, Toll free: (800) 585-8367

Conference ID Replay Passcode: 33595355

About Intcomex:


Intcomex is a United States-based value-added distributor of information technology products to Latin America and the Caribbean. Intcomex distributes computer components, peripherals, software, computer systems, accessories, networking products, digital consumer electronics and mobile devices to more than 50,000 customers in 39 countries.

anImage


Intcomex, Inc.
Investor Relations:
Elizabeth A. Finamore, 305-477-6230, Ext. 500888
CPA, Director of External Reporting
ir@intcomex.com
www.intcomex.com
http://store.intcomex.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  Florida

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Intcomex, Inc. Reports Second Quarter Ended June 30, 2013 Results originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Can't get enough business news?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from retailer news to the latest IPOs delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.