Footwear News Achievement Awards 2019 presenters announced: Christie Brinkley, Lena Waithe and more (Exclusive)

The 2019 Footwear News Achievement Awards, which honors the best in footwear, will take place in New York City on December 3, and AOL can exclusively reveal the ceremony's star-studded lineup of presenters.

Adriana Lima, Lena Waithe, Christie Brinkley and Brandon Maxwell lead the list of names who are set to honor both industry legends and rising stars as part of the best in footwear ceremony, which is often referred to as "The Shoe Oscars."

The Dr. Martens 1460 Boot will be named Shoe of the Year, which Footwear News selects based on "retail sales, consumer feedback, social media prowess and overall buzz." Other honorees include Amina Muaddi as Designer of the Year, Kerby-Jean Raymond as Person of the Year, J Balvin as Style Influencer of the Year and Tommy Hilfiger as Collaborator of the Year, among others.

See the full list of presenters for the 2019 FN Achievement Awards below:

Kate Young presenting to Rothy’s as Brand of the Year

Adriana Lima presenting to Puma as Brand of the Year

Lena Waithe presenting to Kerby Jean-Raymond as Person of the Year

Christie Brinkley presenting to Kenneth Cole & Donna Karan as Icon Awards for Social Impact

Kat Graham presenting to Midnight 00 as Emerging Talent Award

Julia Restoin-Roitfeld presenting to Paris Texas as Emerging Talent Award

Brandon Maxwell presenting to Jeffrey Kalinsky as Hall of Fame

The 2019 Footwear News Achievement Awards will be held in New York City on Tuesday, December 3. Watch last year's ceremony at the top of the page.