Watch LIVE: The Royal Wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle

It's all happening! Watch LIVE to see Prince Harry and Meghan Markle marry at St. George's Chapel in Windsor, United Kingdom. The ceremony officially begins at 12pm BST (7am EST) but guests will begin arriving as early as 9am BST.

See an approximate timeline of events below, and tune in to see the wedding unfold live:

9am BST/4am EST-11:30am BST/6:30am EST: Guest arrivals begin
11:10am BST/6:10am EST: Prince Harry arrives
11:30am BST/6:30am EST: Royal arrivals begin
11:50am BST/6:50am EST: Meghan filmed leaving her hotel
12pm BST/7am EST: Meghan arrives, service starts
1:15pm BST/8:15am EST: Couple emerges, poses for photos outside of Chapel
8:30a.m. EST/ 1:30p.m. BST: Couple greets 200 charity workers and takes carriage ride around Windsor

Related: Guests arrive for the royal wedding