Electric Daisy Carnival 2017 lineup revealed by Insomniac

The full lineup for the 2017 Electric Daisy Carnival is here -- and it's epic!

Insomniac released the full lineup on Friday for the festival set to run from June 16 - 18 at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway and will feature 230 of dance music's most popular acts, as well as a bunch of the genre's most promising rising stars.

SEE ALSO: Gwen Stefani reportedly ruptured her eardrum, cancels Las Vegas performance

Kygo, Afrojack, Diplo, Porter Robinson and Martin Garrix are some of the biggest names set to appear at the festival, with Robinson and Garrix making their grand EDC debuts.

The 21st Annual Electric Daisy Carnival will feature eight immersive stages, including a totally new quantumVALLEY Dreamstate stage, as well as roaming art carts that will feature curated music from artist collectives Brownies & lemonade, Desrt Hearts, Monstercat, Psytribe and Trap Nation.

Other highlights from the much-anticipated music festival will surely be Axwell ^ Ingrosso, Major Lazer, Galantis, Hardwell, Duke Dumont and Tiësto.

Check out the full lineup for Electric Daisy Carnival 2017 below:

More from AOL.com:
Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger's ex, Luciana Gimenez, step out in scandalous, nearly identical dresses
Fyre Festival fraud: Ja Rule breaks his silence on disastrous music festival
'Roseanne' revival is currently in development with Roseanne Barr, John Goodman and Sara Gilbert