ACM Awards 2017: Complete winners list


It's Country's Party of the Year!

The 52nd Annual Academy of Country Music Awards aired on CBS on Sunday night live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, and it featured a ton of fun, memorable moments.

SEE ALSO: ACM Awards 2017: Red carpet arrivals

The ceremony, which was co-hosted by country superstars Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, featured country's biggest names, including star-studded performances from over 25 of country's hottest acts like Carrie Underwood, Little Big Town, Maren Morris and Keith Urban.

Jason Aldean was named Entertainer of the Year, while Miranda Lambert took home two of the other biggest awards of the night, Female Vocalist of the Year and Album of the Year. Thomas Rhett was also a massive winner, nabbing Song of the Year ("Die A Happy Man") and Male Vocalist of the Year.

See all of the red carpet arrivals below:

Little Big Town was the big-winning group of the night, reigning victorious in the Vocal Group of the Year category, while Brothers Osborne won the New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year and Florida Georgia Line taking home two trophies for Singer Record of the Year ("H.O.L.Y.") and Vocal Event of the Year ("May We All" feat. Tim McGraw).

Maren Morris and Jon Pardi were the favorite newcomers, nabbing New Female and Male Vocalist of the Year, respectively.

Nicole Kidman, Keith Urban, Faith Hill and Tim McGraw arguably stole the show from the audience, sitting front and center and enjoying themselves during all of the night's performances.

Check out the complete list of the night's winners from the 2017 Academy of Country Music Awards:

Song of the Year: "Die A Happy Man" by Thomas Rhett

New Female Vocalist of the Year: Maren Morris

New Male Vocalist of the Year: Jon Pardi

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

Songwriter of the year: Lori McKenna

Single Record of the Year: "H.O.L.Y." by Florida Georgia Line

Album of the Year:The Weight of These Wings by Miranda Lambert

Video of the Year: "Forever Country" by Artists of Then, Now & Forever

Vocal Event of the Year: "May We All" by Florida Georgia Line feat. Tim McGraw

Male Vocalist of the Year: Thomas Rhett

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean

See all of the couples from the night: