'Dancing With the Stars' 2017: Here are all the celebs competing for the Mirror Ball!


It's almost time for Season 24 of ABC's "Dancing With the Stars," and the official lineup is fierce!

The new cast was announced Wednesday morning on "Good Morning America," and as always, there were some big surprises. Among the celebs are Olympic champion Simone Biles, former Chicago Cubs catcher David Ross, and -- the rumors were true -- current "Bachelor" Nick Viall.

Viall will team up with pro Peta Murgatroyd, who danced her way to victory in seasons 14 and 22. Meanwhile, Biles will take on the dance floor with pro Sasha Farber.

Most recent champion Val Chmerkovskiy will work with Fifth Harmony's Normani Kordei, and athlete Ross will be trained by LIndsay Arnold.

And who wouldn't be excited about this one: None other than Mr. T will compete with two-time winner Kym Johnson.

More pairings to look forward to? Maksim Chmerkovsky, Val's brother, will return to the show alongside "Glee" star Heather Morris, and Erika Jayne of "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills" is paired with Gleb Savchenko.

Ross and Biles aren't the only athletes vying for the Mirror Ball Trophy. NFL star Rashad Jennings will dance with Emma Slater, and pro bull rider (!) Bonner Bolton is with Sharna Burgess.

We'll also get to see "Saturday Night Live" alum Chris Kattan sashaying with Witney Carson, Olympian Nancy Kerrigan with Artem Chigvintsev, and flamenco guitarist Charo with Keo Motsepe.

Julianne Hough, Carrie Ann Inaba, Len Goodman and Bruno Tonioli will be back at the judges' panel to put these stars to the test!

"Dancing With the Stars" Season 24 premieres on Monday, March 20 on ABC.

RELATED: See photos of Julianne Hough's 'Dancing With the Stars' journey