Watch Live: Stage 2 of Outside Lands Music Festival

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

Outside Lands Fest Stream 2

The most devout Outside Lands Music Festival fans are going to enjoy this year's experience, because not only are we livestreaming the main stage of the festival -- with hit acts like Lionel Richie and Miguel -- we're also going to have the cameras rolling on the second stage!

Tune into the video above for live coverage of Third Eye Blind, J. Cole, Ra Ra Riot, Miike Snow and more hot artists.

The live stream airs from 4 PM PST/ 7 PM EST to 10 PM PST/ 1 AM EST. For more Outside Lands information and a stream of the main stage, GO HERE!

14 PHOTOS
Meet the 2016 Outside Lands Acts
See Gallery
Meet the 2016 Outside Lands Acts
Thank you Eden Sessions, the last two nights were magical! #allthehits2016 #allthehitsworldtour #edensessions photo: @alansilfen
"Le Bon and the wild boys still got it.” #duranlive, #wildboys, #CaliforniaStateFair, #SanLuisOpisbo,
When u wrote the song a year ago but it still hurts. @donslens
Nightcap #LeveeBar #Brooklyn #NYC #ThirdEyeBlind timed 📷 by @kryzreid additional posing by @alex_lecavalier & @alexrkopp
Love these girls so much
Firefly 📸 X @drossignolgallery @coslive @nicky_paul @soullandcph @colonelcatfish
In ONE HOUR, we're doing a special @outsidelands @reddit AMA! Link in bio. ☝🏽️ Talk to you all soon. ☀️
Last train to Clarkesville
you can listen to "yea, babe, no way" on @spotify if you want.
tokyo we 💛 u !!
LAZERVEGAS
😔
HIDE CAPTION
SHOW CAPTION
of
SEE ALL
BACK TO SLIDE

Read Full Story

Sign up for Entertainment Insider by AOL and get the top celebrity, movies, music and TV news delivered to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners