Claire Danes, Alexander Skarsgard to present at CFDA Fashion Awards

The 2015 CFDA Awards
The 2015 CFDA Awards

Awards season is not over yet! The grand finale for the fashion set comes June 6 at New York City's Hammerstein Ballroom, and it's shaping up to be quite the star-studded affair. The Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) Fashion Awards are where two years ago Rihanna wore that naked dress to pick up the Fashion Icon Award, and while there's no word yet on this year's winners, the evening's lineup is looking quite impressive.

The CFDA announced on its website that it has called on actress Claire Danes to present the Womenswear Designer of the Year award, for which Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen's The Row is nominated for the fifth time. Meanwhile, Alexander Skarsgard will present the award for the Menswear Designer of the Year.

View this post on Instagram

Just to name a few... #CFDAAwards #GetReady

A post shared by cfda (@cfda) on May 26, 2016 at 6:18am PDT

Everyone's favorite funny chicks, Ilana Glazer and Abbi Jacobson of Broad City, are set to present Accessory Designer of the Year. In addition, Michael C. Hall is performing a tribute to the late David Bowie, one of entertainment's most influential fashion icons. The singer is posthumously receiving the Board of Directors' Tribute Award, which Tilda Swinton will accept on his behalf.

Read More: Style Notes: Selena Gomez, Nicolas Ghesquiere Front Vogue; Ashley Graham's InStyle Gig

See all the best CFDA red carpet moments through the years:

More from The Hollywood Reporter:
Gigi Hadid dishes on her summer must-haves
Gigi Hadid is now a Versace mom
CFDA Awards: Our favorite red carpet looks through the years