Drake unveils 'Views' track list

Drake's Dad Spills the Tea on 'Views from the Six'
Drake's Dad Spills the Tea on 'Views from the Six'

Drake is set to roll out 20 tracks for his upcoming studio effort Views.

The Toronto rhymer took to Twitter to reveal the track list, which includes the previously released "One Dance" featuring WizKid and Kyla, as well as "Pop Style" co-starring The Throne (comprised of Jay Z and Kanye West). His uber-viral cell phone song "Hotline Bling" also appears as a bonus track.

While no features are listed on the Twitter version of the track list, Drizzy is set to debut his fourth studio effort on a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio via Beats 1 on Thursday night (April 28) before its official release Friday. His global listening party will also include an interview with Zane Lowe.

Drake Announces Seventh Annual OVO Fest, Summer Sixteen Tour with Future & Special Guests

The 6 God revealed new Summer Sixteen tour dates as well, his joint venture with What a Time to Be Alive partner Future.

Peep the new additions and the track list below. (Note: The new album art only includes the word Views, not Views From the 6, as the album has been billed previously. Billboard has requests out to Drake's rep to confirm the album's title.)

1. Keep the Family Close
2. 9
3. U With Me?
4. Feel No Ways
5. Hype
6. Weston Road Flows
7. Redemption
8. With You
9. Faithful
10. Still Here
11. Controlla
12. One Dance
13. Grammys
14. Childs Play
15. Pop Style
16. Too Good
17. Summers Over Interlude
18. Fire & Desire
20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)

Originally published