The increasingly generous artist known as Prince releases a surprise new album

Prince - Profile
Prince - Profile

The Purple One has become increasingly generous lately. Earlier this week, the artist tweeted out a link to his infamous, super-sexy, you-had-to-be-there 2008 Coachella cover of Radiohead's "Creep," the online presence of which Prince has long denied.

Even Thom Yorke, YouTube curmudgeon par excellence, was like, Yo, Prince, chill. Now the artist formerly known as an unutterable symbol has released a surprise album, HINTNRUN Phase Two, the sequel to HITNRUN Phase One.

The 12-track album includes "Baltimore," the song Prince wrote following the death of Freddie Gray. The album is streaming on Tidal and iTunes. You can find the track listing below.

01. Baltimore
02. RocknRoll Love Affair
03. 2 Y. 2 D.
04. Look at Me, Look at U
05. Stare
06.. Xtraloveable
07. Groovy Potential
08. When She Comes
09. Screwdriver
10.. Black Muse
11. Revelation
12. Big City

More on
BP faces Mexico class action lawsuit over 2010 oil spill
10-year-old collects hundreds of mittens to keep Syrian refugees warm
The best snowboards in every category