One Direction's 'Made in the A.M.' tracklist revealed via Snapchat

One Direction Reveal Track Lisiting For 'Made In The A.M.' & NEW Single!
One Direction Reveal Track Lisiting For 'Made In The A.M.' & NEW Single!

We are one step closer to One Directon's new album!

The guys revealed the official tracklisting via Snapchat on Sunday night for their upcoming fifth album, Made in the A.M.

WATCH: One Direction Teases New Album: 'It's a Lot Different Than What We Did Before'

In case you missed the big moment, the guys shared the video again on their Twitter account.

ICYMI: The guys revealed the track listing for Made in the A.M. this weekend!

— One Direction (@onedirection) October 12, 2015

The snaps didn't exactly go in order, but not to worry -- we've got the official tracklist below.

1. Hey Angel
2. Drag Me Down
3. Perfect
4. Infinity
5. End of the Day
6. If I Could Fly
7. Long Way Down
8. Never Enough
9. Olivia
10. What a Feeling
11. Love You, Goodbye
12. I Want To Write You A Song
13. History
14. Temporary Fix
15. Walking In The Wind
16. Wolves
17. A.M.

NEWS: Niall Horan Confirms One Direction Will Take 'Well Earned Break'

So far, we've heard "Drag Me Down" as the album's lead single, followed by the instant grat track "Infinity" for fans who've pre-ordered the album.

On Friday, 1D will release "Perfect" as their second single off the album. It's described in a press release as "an emotionally charged ironic love song featuring passionate drumming, rousing guitars, shimmering synths and an immense chorus." Um, count us in!

See photos of the band:

Made in the A.M. will street on Friday, Nov. 13 -- the same day as Justin Bieber's new Purpose. Which album are you most excited for? We're just throwing it out there -- this could be One Direction's last effort for a while. Get the scoop on the boy band's upcoming hiatus in the video below.