Latest Sports Scores

Scoreboard

  • ALL
  • NBA
  • NFL
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • 1/22 3:05 PM EST
    GB0
    ATL0
  • 1/22 6:40 PM EST
    PIT0
    NE0
  • NBA
  • 1/22 12:00 PM EST
    GS0
    ORL0
  • 1/22 3:30 PM EST
    LAL0
    DAL0
  • 1/22 6:00 PM EST
    PHO0
    TOR0
  • 1/22 7:00 PM EST
    DEN0
    MIN0
  • NHL
  • 1/22 12:30 PM EST
    NYR0
    DET0
  • 1/22 3:00 PM EST
    BOS0
    PIT0
  • 1/22 5:00 PM EST
    CBJ0
    OTT0
  • 1/22 6:00 PM EST
    PHI0
    NYI0
  • 1/22 7:30 PM EST
    VAN0
    CHI0
  • 1/22 8:00 PM EST
    NSH0
    MIN0

2 Point Lead: Anthony Rizzo in the house

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon
2 Point Lead: Anthony Rizzo in the House

Chicago Cubs star Anthony Rizzo stopped by AOL headquarters to discuss baseball, pizza, funny hecklers, what happens when a girlfriend can't cook a Sunday sauce and much more.

The funniest part of the interview comes when host Yannis Pappas brings up a disgusting habit from the past -- and Rizzo admitted he's tried the tactic.

For more on NIVEA Men and the #CleanStart campaign, check this out and follow them on Twitter: @NIVEAMenUSA

MORE 2 POINT LEAD:

ARCHIVE
Monday, April 6 - Fortune teller
Tuesday, April 7 - 'One Scandalous Moment'
Wednesday, April 8 - The Stockton Army
Thursday, April 9 - An open apology to Cubs fans
Friday, April 10 - Comedians settle an argument ... about A-Rod
Monday, April 13 - MLB doubleheader gets a whole new meaning
Tuesday, April 14 - 'Zo in the house
Wednesday, April 15 - Knicks Powerball
Thursday, April 16 - Imagining NFL logos for LA and London teams
Friday, April 17 - Best MLB giveaways

Follow us on Twitter: @AOLSports. Follow 2 Point Lead host Yannis Pappas on Twitter: @yannispappas.
Read Full Story

From Our Partners