The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2013 Financial Res

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast

BURBANK, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- The Walt Disney Company (NYS: DIS) will discuss fiscal full year and fourth quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Thursday, November 7, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.


To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through November 21, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.



The Walt Disney Company
Lowell Singer
Investor Relations
818-560-6601
or
Zenia Mucha
Corporate Communications
818-560-5300

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  California

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2013 Financial Results via Webcast originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Can't get enough business news?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from retailer news to the latest IPOs delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.