Imperva to Present at Upcoming Conferences

Imperva to Present at Upcoming Conferences

REDWOOD SHORES, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Imperva, Inc. (NYS: IMPV) , a pioneer and leader of a new category of business security solutions for critical applications and high-value business data in the data center, today announced scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:

  • 12thAnnual JMP Securities Research Conference in San Francisco, CA - Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Monday, May 13, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Time (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time)
  • 41stAnnual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in Boston, MA - Shlomo Kramer, President and CEO to present on Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 10:40 a.m. Eastern Time (7:40 a.m. Pacific Time)
  • 14thAnnual B. Riley & Co. Investor Conference in Santa Monica, CA - Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Imperva's website at www.imperva.com.


About Imperva

Imperva is a pioneer and leader of a new category of business security solutions for critical applications and high-value business data in the data center. Imperva's award-winning solutions protect against data theft, insider abuse, and fraud while streamlining regulatory compliance by monitoring and controlling data usage and business transactions across the data center, from storage in a database or on a file server to consumption through applications. With over 2,400 end-user customers in more than 60 countries and thousands of organizations protected through cloud-based deployments, securing your business with Imperva puts you in the company of the world's leading organizations. For more information, visit www.imperva.com, follow us on Twitter or visit our blog.

© 2013 Imperva, Inc. All rights reserved. Imperva and the Imperva logo are trademarks of Imperva, Inc.



Investor Relations Contact Information
For Imperva, Inc.
Seth Potter, 646-277-1230
IR@imperva.com
Seth.Potter@icrinc.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  California

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Imperva to Present at Upcoming Conferences originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Can't get enough business news?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from retailer news to the latest IPOs delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.