Candy Crush Saga Dreamworld Walkthrough Levels 1-5

Last week, Candy Crush Saga received its first expansion in the form of the Dreamworld, a new collection of levels featuring the ever wise Odus the Owl. Keep in mind that you'll need to reach at least level 50 in the main game to access the Dreamworld.

If you need help mastering these stages or just want a peak, we have the first five puzzles right here.

Play Candy Crush online

Level 1

Level 2

Level 3

Level 4

Level 5

Read Full Story