Full Xbox One launch lineup revealed, over 20 games to be available


Following today's Gamescom press conference, Microsoft posted a list of over 20 games that are targeted to be available at the Xbox One's launch in November. According to Microsoft, 38% of the titles are exclusive to Xbox One, while 37% of the titles are brand-new IP. Additionally, 44% of the titles will include either timed or exclusive content to Xbox One.

  • Assassin's Creed IV Black Flag (Ubisoft, Ubisoft)

  • Battlefield 4 (DICE, Electronic Arts)

  • Call of Duty: Ghosts (Infinity Ward, Activision)

  • Crimson Dragon (Grounding/Land Ho!, Microsoft Studios)

  • Dead Rising 3 (Capcom Vancouver, Microsoft)

  • FIFA 14 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)

  • Fighter Within (AMA Ltd., Ubisoft)

  • Forza Motorsport 5 (Turn 10 Studios, Microsoft Studios)

  • Just Dance 2014 (Ubisoft Paris, Ubisoft)

  • Killer Instinct (Double Helix, Microsoft Studios)

  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (TT Games, Warner Bros. Interactive)

  • Lococycle (Twisted Pixel, Microsoft Studios)

  • Madden NFL 25 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)

  • NBA 2K14 (Visual Concepts, 2K Sports)

  • NBA LIVE 14 (EA Sports, Electronic Arts)

  • Need for Speed: Rivals (Ghost Games, Electronic Arts)

  • Peggle 2 (Popcap, Electronic Arts)

  • Powerstar Golf (Zoe Mode, Microsoft Studios)

  • Ryse: Son of Rome (Crytek, Microsoft Studios)

  • Skylanders: Swap Force (Vicarious Visions, Activision)

  • Watch Dogs (Ubisoft Montreal, Ubisoft)

  • Zoo Tycoon (Frontier Developments Ltd., Microsoft Studios)

  • Zumba Fitness: World Party (Zoë Mode, Majesco)

Unfortunately, Microsoft did not announce a specific release date for the Xbox One. All we know is that it will launch in November of this year in 13 markets.

To read more, go to GameZone>