Alexion to Present at Investor Conferences

Alexion to Present at Investor Conferences

CHESHIRE, Conn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NAS: ALXN) today announced that management will present at two upcoming investor conferences:

Dr. Leonard Bell, Chief Executive Officer of Alexion, will present at the Goldman Sachs 34th Annual Global Healthcare Conference in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA on Wednesday, June 12th at 8:40 a.m., Pacific Time (11:40 a.m., Eastern time).


Mr. Vikas Sinha, Chief Financial Officer of Alexion, will present at the William Blair 33rd Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago on Thursday, June 13th at 9:20 a.m., Central Time (10:20 a.m., Eastern time).

An audio webcast of each presentation will be available live. You can access the webcasts at: www.alexionpharma.com. An archived version of the remarks will also be available through the Company's web site for a limited time following the conference.

[ALXN-G]



Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Irving Adler, 203-271-8210
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
or
Investors
Rx Communications
Rhonda Chiger, 917-322-2569

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  California  Connecticut  Illinois

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Alexion to Present at Investor Conferences originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Can't get enough business news?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from retailer news to the latest IPOs delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.