KBR to Present at the Credit Suisse 2013 Engineering & Construction Conference

KBR to Present at the Credit Suisse 2013 Engineering & Construction Conference

HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- KBR Inc. (NYS: KBR) announced today that Bill Utt, Chairman, President, and CEO and Sue Carter, Executive Vice President and CFO will present at the Credit Suisse 2013 Engineering and Construction Conference on Thursday, June 6, 2013, at 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time (9:30 a.m. Central Time). In addition, Bill Utt will participate on a CEO lunch panel titled "Perspectives on the Next Oil and Gas Cycle" at 11:50 a.m. Eastern Time (10:50 a.m. Central Time).

For your convenience, a copy of the presentation will be available on KBR's website on Monday, June 3, 2013 at 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time (6:00 p.m. Central Time) and may be accessed at any time after posting. The company may discuss the presentation content during investor interactions after posting and prior to the Credit Suisse Conference.


Interested parties may listen to the presentation and lunch panel live over the Internet by accessing the link to the webcast at http://investors.kbr.com. Please go to the website at least 15 minutes early to register and to download and install any necessary audio software. A replay will be available on the website for seven days following the presentation.

KBR is a global engineering, construction and services company supporting the energy, hydrocarbon, power, industrial, civil infrastructure, minerals, government services and commercial markets. For more information, visit www.kbr.com.



KBR Inc.
Zac Nagle, 713-753-5082
Vice President,
Investor Relations and Communications
investors@kbr.com
or
Rob Kukla, Jr., 713-753-5082
Director, Investor Relations
investors@kbr.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  Texas

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article KBR to Present at the Credit Suisse 2013 Engineering & Construction Conference originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Can't get enough business news?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from retailer news to the latest IPOs delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.