Dave & Buster's, Inc. to Report First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on June 17, 2013

Dave & Buster's, Inc. to Report First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on June 17, 2013

Company to Present at Two Investor Conferences this Month

DALLAS--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Dave & Buster's, Inc., a leading operator of high volume entertainment/dining complexes, today announced that it will report financial results for its first quarter 2013 ended May 5, 2013 on June 17, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time).


Management will hold a conference call to discuss these results that same day at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time). The conference call can be accessed over the phone by dialing 1-888-438-5491 or for international callers by dialing 1-719-325-2458. A replay will be available after the call for one year beginning at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) and can be accessed by dialing 1-877-870-5176 or for international callers by dialing 1-858-384-5517; the passcode is 6527650.

Additionally, a live and archived webcast of the conference call will be available at www.daveandbusters.com under the Investor Relations section.

Investor Conferences

On June 12, 2013, the Company will present at the Piper Jaffray 33rd Annual Consumer Conference in New York City. The presentation will begin at 8:55 a.m. Central Time (9:55 a.m. Eastern Time).

On June 19, 2013, the Company will present at the Jefferies 2013 Global Consumer Conference in Nantucket, MA. The presentation will begin at 9:00 Central Time (10:00 Eastern Time).

About Dave & Buster's, Inc.

Founded in 1982 and headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Dave & Buster's is the premier national owner and operator of 61 high-volume venues that offer interactive entertainment options for adults and families, such as skill/sports-oriented redemption games and technologically advanced video and simulation games, combined with a full menu of high quality food and beverages. Dave & Buster's currently has stores in 26 states and Canada. For additional information on Dave & Buster's, please visit www.daveandbusters.com.



ICR
Fitzhugh Taylor / Raphael Gross
203-682-8261 / 203-682-8253

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  Massachusetts  New York  Texas

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Dave & Buster's, Inc. to Report First Quarter 2013 Financial Results on June 17, 2013 originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Can't get enough business news?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from retailer news to the latest IPOs delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.