Elton John's Number Ones: $1.99

Here's an amazing deal: Elton John's 17 greatest hits for $1.99 on Amazon, delivered straight to your computer. That's a savings of $12.86 off the list price.

The CD includes all his biggest hits from the seventies, eighties, and nineties. Here's the track list:

1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
2. Bennie And The Jets
3. Daniel
4. Crocodile Rock
5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
6. Philadelphia Freedom
7. Island Girl
8. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
9. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
10. Sacrifice
11. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
12. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
13. Your Song
14. Tiny Dancer
15. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)
16. Candle In The Wind
17. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

Get it now!