Who to follow on Twitter at every age

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon
9 PHOTOS
Who to follow on Twitter at every Age -- Vogue
See Gallery
Who to follow on Twitter at every age
Chloë Grace Moretz | @ChloeGMortez

Hailee Steinfeld | @HaileeSteinfeld

Tavi Gevinson | @tavitulle

Maude Apatow | @maudeapatow

Gabrielle Douglas | @gabrielledoug

Andrew Bevan | @Bevansburg

Bully Movie | @bullymovie
Coco Rocha | @cocorocha

Alexa Chung | @alexa_chung

Lena Dunham | @lenadunham

Sara Ganim | @sganim

Leandra Medine | @ManRepeller
Marissa Mayer | @marissamayer

Lauren Santo Domingo | @TheLSD

Chelsea Clinton | @ChelseaClinton

Jill Krause | @babyrabies

Kelly Oxford | @kellyoxford

Andy Borowitz | @BorowitzReport

Dr. Lisa Airan | @DrLisaAiran

Cory Booker | @CoryBooker
Christy Turlington | @CTurlington

Tabitha Simmons | @tabithasimmons_

Michelle Obama | @MichelleObama

Chelsea Handler | @chelseahandler

Jennifer Weiner | @jenniferweiner

Gwyneth Paltrow | @GwynethPaltrow

Sheryl Sandberg | @sherylsandberg
Julianne Moore | @_juliannemoore

Jane Lynch | @janemarielynch

Tina Brown | @TheTinaBeast

Maria Shriver | @mariashriver

Iman Abdulmajid | @The_Real_IMAN

Cecile Richards | @CecileRichards

Nigella Lawson | @Nigella_Lawson

Jean Chatzky | @JeanChatzky
Hillary Clinton | @HillaryClinton

Oprah Winfrey | @Oprah

Arianna Huffington | @ariannahuff

Carlos Souza | @carlossouza1311
Mia Farrow | @MiaFarrow

Laura Bly | @laurably

Martha Stewart | @MarthaStewart

Anne-Marie Slaughter | @SlaughterAM

Marion Nestle | @marionnestle

Joyce Carol Oates | @JoyceCarolOates
Suze Orman | @SuzeOrmanShow

Gloria Steinem | @GloriaSteinem

Peggy Noonan | @Peggynoonannyc

Elizabeth Cohen | @elizcohencnn

Soledad O'Brien | @Soledad_OBrien
of
SEE ALL
BACK TO SLIDE
SHOW CAPTION +
HIDE CAPTION
Who should you be following? On Twitter, that is.

With a eye toward reinvention (who doesn't want a little transformation come next season?), we bring you some of the most dynamic figures in fashion, politics, the business and tech world, and all across the spectrum. Here, the most fascinating, influential Twitter feeds to follow at every age.

More from Vogue:
Yahoo's Marissa Mayer: Hail to the chief
Google Glass and the futuristic vision of fashion
Best Met Gala looks of all time
Michelle Obama's best-dressed moments
Read Full Story

From Our Partners