Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, and Chris Brown Featured On Dj Khaled New Album

Rapper, producer, and radio host Dj Khaled will release his 6th studio album 'Kiss The Ring'. He enlisted hip hop's best for this album. The 15 track album features Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Kanye West, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Ace Hood, Nas, Dj Premier, Scarface to name most, but not all.'Kiss the Ring' drops on August 21st.