League of Legends World Championship tickets on sale today

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...

Tickets to League of Legends' World Championship go on sale today and given that it's the most popular game in the world, I'm assuming they will go quickly. So to help you out before they go on sale at 12:00pm PDT (3:00pm EDT, 21:00 CEST), we've got the rundown on pricing and possible hotel packages.

  • Group Stage - Culver Sound Studios, September 15-21: $20 per day
  • Quarterfinals - Culver Sound Studios, September 23-24: $30 per day
  • Semifinals - Galen Center, September 27-28: $30-60 per day
  • Finals - Staples Center, October 4: $40-10
Read Full Story

People are Reading