TowerJazz Announces Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

TowerJazz Announces Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM) (TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its second quarter 2013 earnings release on Thursday, August 08, 2013. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2013 financial results and third quarter 2013 guidance on Thursday, August 08, 2013, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz's website at, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:

        1-888-668-9141     (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0610 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0610 (International)

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at, Thomson/CCBN's individual investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson's password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor Ltd., and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, Ltd., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal/CMOS, RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and MEMS capabilities. TowerJazz also provides a world-class design enablement platform that enables a quick and accurate design cycle. In addition, TowerJazz provides (TOPS) Technology Optimization Process Services to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity. TowerJazz offers multi-fab sourcing with two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan. For more information, please visit

Noit Levi, +972 4 604 7066
CCG Investor Relations
1 646 201 9246 (US)
+972 2 563 6521 (Israel)

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  New York  Middle East  Israel


The article TowerJazz Announces Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call originally appeared on

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

People are Reading