Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Financial Results for Quarter Ended June 30, 2013

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Financial Results for Quarter Ended June 30, 2013

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Alkermes plc (NAS: ALKS) will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, July 25, 2013, to discuss the company's financial results for its quarter ended June 30, 2013. Management will review the quarter and provide an update on the company.

The conference call will be webcast on the Investors section of Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com or may be accessed by dialing +1 888 424 8151 for U.S. callers and +1 847 585 4422 for international callers. The conference call ID number is 6037988.


A replay of the conference call will be available from 10:30 a.m. EDT (3:30 p.m. BST) on Thursday, July 25, 2013, through 5:00 p.m. EDT (10:00 p.m. BST) on Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes' website or by dialing +1 888 843 7419 for U.S. callers and +1 630 652 3042 for international callers. The replay access code is 6037988.

About Alkermes plc
Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.



Alkermes Contact:
Eva Stroynowski, +1-781-609-6823
Corporate Communications

KEYWORDS:   United Kingdom  United States  Europe  North America  Massachusetts  Ireland

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Financial Results for Quarter Ended June 30, 2013 originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Want more news like this?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from business news to personal finance tips delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners