Trending Now: Lace & Leather

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Trending Now: Lace & Leather
Brian Atwood's suede, feather, and grosgrain ribbon shoes, $1,450, at Saks Fifth Avenue, New York, 212.753.4000.
Corum's stainless steel, mother of pearl, and diamond watch, $6,900, at London Jewelers, Manhasset, New York, 516.627.7475.
LORAC's Ooh La Lace Palette, $36, at Sephora, sephora.com.
Marlies|Dekkers's nylon and elastane bodysuit with Swarovski Elements stones, $225, marliesdekkers.com.
Longchamp's lambskin pants, $1,610, at Longchamp, longchamp.com.
Hugo's leather dress, $850, at Hugo Boss, hugoboss.com.
Sandro's leather and tweed top, $320, at Bloomingdale’s, New York, 212.705.2000.
Louis Vuitton's silk dress, $2,400, and leather collar, $490, at select Louis Vuitton stores, louisvuitton.com.
TOUS’s sterling silver and black leather brooches, from $499 each, tous.com.
Longchamp's lambskin top, $1,168, at Longchamp, longchamp.com.
Tom Ford’s leather gloves, $790, at Tom Ford, tomford.com.
Josie Natori’s lace skirt, $295, natori.com.
Odin’s 03 Century candle, $65, at Barneys New York, barneys.com.
Marc Jacobs’s leather bag, $1,495, at Marc Jacobs, New York, 212.343.1490.
Maybelline’s Great Lash Mascara by BCBG Max Azria in Very Black, $7, at Target, 800.591.3869.
OSCAR DE LA RENTA's lace dress, $7,190, at Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com.
Simon G s 18k white gold and diamond earrings, $4,400, simongjewelry.com.
Andrew Marc’s lace dress, $298, andrewmarc.com.
Vince’s leather miniskirt, $495, at Vince, Los Angeles, 323.782.1007.
Atelier Cologne’s fragrance, from $75 (with case), neimanmarcus.com.
Poltrona Frau’s Chester One sofa, $14,050, poltronafrau.com.
Shiseido’s Shimmering Cream Eye Color in Leather, $26, sephora.com.
Sandro’s leather shoe, $565, at Bloomingdale’s, New York, 212.705.2000.
Ivanka Trump fine jewelry’s 18k white gold, black onyx, and diamond cuff, $29,000, ivankatrumpcollection.com.
Maje s leather leggings, $1,075, at Bloomingdale's, bloomingdales.com.
Design Within Reach's Eames wire chair with bikini pad, $1,400, dwr.com.
Alexander Wang’s printed ostrich leg and rhodium calfskin bag, $795, at Alexander Wang, New York, alexanderwang.com.
FLOS’s Can Can light by Marcel Wanders, from $330, flos.com.
Coomi’s 20k white gold and diamond ring, $29,000, at Neiman Marcus, 800.944.9888.
G-star’s leather vest, $420, g-star.com.
CESARE PACIOTTI’s laser-cut suede and satin Swarovski Elements–encrusted bootie, $1,500, at Cesare Paciotti, cesare-paciotti.com.
FENDI’s wool top, $575, at Fendi, New York, 212.759.4646.
Rag & Bone’s leather jacket, $1,295, at Rag & Bone, New York, rag-bone.com.
KATE SPADE's calfskin bag, $445, at Kate Spade, katespade.com.
Mulberry's leather quilted skirt, $1,850, at Mulberry, New York, 212.453.4722.
Odin Fragrances's 06 Amanu, $110, barneys.com.
Richard Mille's aluminum, magnesium, and stainless steel watch, $90,000, at Richard Mille, Beverly Hills, 310.285.9898.
of
SEE ALL
BACK TO SLIDE
SHOW CAPTION +
HIDE CAPTION
Hits of ladylike frill make these hard-edged pieces dangerously seductive.

More from W:
Emma Watson, All Grown Up
Très Chic: Street Style at Paris Fashion Week
Karl Lagerfeld Shoots His Own Campaign
Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie: The Photo Shoot that Started it All

Photo Credit: Hannah Whitaker, Courtesy of W
Read Full Story

People are Reading