Intcomex, Inc. Reports First Quarter Ended March 31, 2013 Results

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

Intcomex, Inc. Reports First Quarter Ended March 31, 2013 Results

MIAMI--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Intcomex, Inc. today issued notification of its earnings conference call to review the Company's results of operations for the three months ended March 31, 2013. The conference call will be held on Monday, May 20, 2013, at 11:00 am ET (Eastern Time). The conference call will be conducted by Michael Shalom, Chief Executive Officer and President, Juan Carlos Riojas, Chief Financial Officer and Jose I. Ortega, Chief Accounting Officer.

Title: Intcomex, Inc. Results of Operations as of March 31, 2013
Conference ID: 72126819
Conference Date: May 20, 2013
Start Time: 11:00 am ET / 10:00 am CT / 9:00 am MT / 8:00 am PT
Dial-in, Toll: (631) 291-4539
Dial-in, Toll free: (877) 322-9846
 
Replay Dates & Times: A replay of the conference call will be available from 2:00 pm ET on May 20, 2013 through 11:59 pm ET on May 31, 2013.
Replay, Toll: (404) 537-3406
Replay, Toll: (855) 859-2056
Replay, Toll free: (800) 585-8367
Conference ID Replay Passcode: 72126819

About Intcomex:


Intcomex is a United States-based value-added distributor of information technology products to Latin America and the Caribbean. Intcomex distributes computer components, peripherals, software, computer systems, accessories, networking products, digital consumer electronics and mobile devices to more than 50,000 customers in 39 countries.



Intcomex, Inc.
Elizabeth A. Finamore, 305-477-6230 Ext. 500888
Investor Relations
ir@intcomex.com
www.intcomex.com
or http://store.intcomex.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  Florida

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Intcomex, Inc. Reports First Quarter Ended March 31, 2013 Results originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Want more news like this?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from business news to personal finance tips delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners