Patterson Companies Fourth-Quarter Fiscal 2013 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2013

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

Patterson Companies Fourth-Quarter Fiscal 2013 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2013

ST. PAUL, Minn.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2013 fourth-quarter conference call on Thursday, May 23 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company's earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company's website, www.PattersonCompanies.com. A call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (noon ET) on Thursday, May 23, 2013, through 11 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on Thursday, May 30, 2013. Interested persons may dial 303-590-3030 and provide the Conference ID 4618893,when prompted.


About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental, companion-pet veterinarian and rehabilitation supply markets.
Dental Market
As Patterson's largest business, Patterson Dental provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.
Veterinary Market
Patterson Veterinary is a leading distributor of consumable veterinary supplies, equipment and software, diagnostic products, vaccines and pharmaceuticals to companion-pet veterinary clinics.
Rehabilitation Market
Patterson Medical is the world's leading distributor of rehabilitation supplies and non-wheelchair assistive patient products to the physical and occupational therapy markets. The unit's global customer base includes hospitals, long-term care facilities, clinics and dealers.



Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Vice President, Planning & Strategy
or
R. Stephen Armstrong, 651-686-1600
Executive Vice President & CFO

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  Minnesota

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Patterson Companies Fourth-Quarter Fiscal 2013 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, May 23, 2013 originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Want more news like this?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from business news to personal finance tips delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners