Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Three Upcoming Conferences

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Three Upcoming Conferences

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Alkermes plc (NAS: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Citi 2013 Global Healthcare Conference on Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, at 11:05 a.m. EST (4:05 p.m. GMT) from the Hilton New York Hotel in New York City. In addition, Alkermes' corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 2013 RBC Capital Markets' Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. EST (1:00 p.m. GMT) from The New York Palace Hotel in New York City. The Alkermes corporate presentation will also be webcast live at Cowen and Company's 33rd Annual Health Care Conference on Monday, March 4, 2013, at 3:30 p.m. EST (8:30 p.m. GMT) from The Boston Marriott Copley Place in Boston. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.




Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781-609-6823
Corporate Communications

KEYWORDS:   United Kingdom  United States  Europe  North America  Massachusetts  Ireland

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Three Upcoming Conferences originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2013 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Want more news like this?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from business news to personal finance tips delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners