Media Alert: Seagate Technology Moves First Quarter 2013 Financial Results Due to Impacts of Hurrica

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

Media Alert: Seagate Technology Moves First Quarter 2013 Financial Results Due to Impacts of Hurricane Sandy

CUPERTINO, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Seagate Technology plc (NAS: STX) today announced that due to the impact of the storm on the East Coast of the United States, it has moved its fiscal first quarter 2013 financial results release and conference call to October 31, 2012.

The release will be issued at approximately 5:00 a.m. PT/8:00 a.m. ET and subsequent conference call will take place at 5:30 a.m. PT/8:30 a.m. ET. The press release and webcast of the earnings call can be accessed at www.seagate.com/investors.


About Seagate

Seagate is a world leader in hard disk drives and storage solutions. Learn more at www.seagate.com.



Seagate Technology plc
Media Relations Contact:
Brian Ziel, 408-658-1540
brian.ziel@seagate.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  California

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Media Alert: Seagate Technology Moves First Quarter 2013 Financial Results Due to Impacts of Hurricane Sandy originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2012 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Want more news like this?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from business news to personal finance tips delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners