Wynn Resorts Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

Wynn Resorts Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date

LAS VEGAS--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Wynn Resorts, Limited (NAS: WYNN) announced today that it will release the Company's financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2012 on Wednesday, October 24, 2012, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET).

The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company Information section or by calling (855) 415-3151 for domestic callers, and (706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 49584491.


A replay of the call will be available from October 24, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404) 537-3406 for international callers. The replay access code is 49584491.



Wynn Resorts, Limited
Samanta Stewart, 702-770-7555
investorrelations@wynnresorts.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  North America  Nevada

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

The article Wynn Resorts Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date originally appeared on Fool.com.

Try any of our Foolish newsletter services free for 30 days. We Fools may not all hold the same opinions, but we all believe that considering a diverse range of insights makes us better investors. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Copyright © 1995 - 2012 The Motley Fool, LLC. All rights reserved. The Motley Fool has a disclosure policy.

Read Full Story

Want more news like this?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from business news to personal finance tips delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners