Arcos Dorados Announces Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Release and Webcast Conference Call Date

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon

Arcos Dorados Announces Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Release and Webcast Conference Call Date

BUENOS AIRES--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. (NYSE: ARCO) announced today it will report its third quarter 2012 earnings results before the market opens on Friday, November 2, 2012.

A real-time webcast of these results will be available online at http://services.choruscall.com/links/arcos121102.html on Friday, November 2, 2012, beginning at 10:00 a.m. New York / 11:00 a.m. Buenos Aires time. The online replay will be available at approximately 1:00 p.m. New York / 2:00 p.m. Buenos Aires time for thirty days until December 3, 2012.

About Arcos Dorados

Arcos Dorados is the world's largest McDonald's franchisee, in terms of systemwide sales and number of restaurants, and the largest quick service restaurant chain in Latin America and the Caribbean.



Investors:
Sofia Chellew, (+5411) 4711-2515
Arcos Dorados - Director, Investor Relations
sofia.chellew@ar.mcd.com
www.arcosdorados.com

KEYWORDS:   Argentina  United States  North America  South America  New York

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

Read Full Story

Want more news like this?

Sign up for Finance Report by AOL and get everything from business news to personal finance tips delivered directly to your inbox daily!

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners