Don't miss Games.com's Free T-Shirt Giveaway this Friday at 1:00PM EST

Before you go, we thought you'd like these...
Before you go close icon
games.com free t shirts giveaway
Finally! You kind folks helped the Games.com Facebook fanpage get over 100,000 Likes, so we've decided to give back to the fans. So this Friday, Games.com is giving away over a dozen T-shirts to our fans, absolutely FREE!

We have all kinds of great gaming shirts. We have a couple Diner Dash shirts, Peggle, 007 Goldeneye, Pet Society, Medal of Honor, Donkey Kong, The Legend of Zelda, and more!

What you need to know:
  • Free T shirts!
  • Starting this Friday, July 22nd at 1:00 PM Eastern (12:00 PM Central, 10:00 AM Pacific), and continuing all weekend long, you'll be able to enter for the T-shirt of your choice.
  • There will be pictures of the shirts and sizes posted so you can choose which shirts you'd like to enter to win.
  • Over a dozen winners!
  • We aren't disclosing what exactly you'll have to do yet, so be prepared for anything... :)

Don't miss out, see you on Friday. Make sure to tell your friends!
Read Full Story

Sign up for Breaking News by AOL to get the latest breaking news alerts and updates delivered straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to our other newsletters

Emails may offer personalized content or ads. Learn more. You may unsubscribe any time.

From Our Partners